NEW MUSIC FROM FUNKYSTEPZ

avatars-000132717257-8xs7ql-t500x500

Whenever Funkystepz are getting ready to release their new music I just have to make sure that I listen to what they have been cooking in the studio. Even if I’m not keen, I will always have time for the funky trio.

 

Renay, Stimpy & Maxsin aka- Funkystepz have been cooking up new music, new podcast and their  new Funkystepz x Forever Live Young parties.
To begin the year they have remixed the very talented artist from the USA Bryson Tiller’s track ‘Exchange’. His just had a successful and highly regarded debut album.
If you heard our Loveshy vs Miami Bass Mixtape this is the same vibe.

 

Funkystepz

Bryson Tiller – Exchange (Funkystepz Loveshy Mix). 

 

I really like their new sounds, I mean when I listened to ‘Comfort In your Company’ feat. Cameron Bloomfield ( Funkystepz remix) and pulled it up 3x I just knew Funkystepz have some bangers to release for 2016. In fact this reminded me of how funky house used to sound 7 years ago.  I totally love their new sounds and I like how both remix have a mellow and soft sound but still keeping the bass.

Salute to Funkystepz

To keep updated click the links below

Words By Vanessa Ryan

 

Leave a Reply

