HAPPY MOTHERS DAY | CIARA’S NEW SINGLE “I BET”

mothers-day2 H A P P Y  M O T H E R ‘ S D A Y 

Sunday for me personally is about calmness,  peacefulness  and mainly day of staying in the PJ’s catching up on ‘Being Mary Jane’. However  Mothering Sunday I like many others will be treating my mum to something nice.ciara 2 Anyway talking of calm and peacefulness, who has heard Ciara’s new song ‘I Bet.’ The video was released only last week and wow oh wow Cee Cee looks amazing. I mean have you seen her legs?, she looks strong and powerful physically and vocally.

I love how Ciara let’s out her emotions in a peaceful and humble manner and more importantly she is letting her ex rapper boyfriend Future know that he will start loving her as soon as she starts seeing someone else. They say break ups makes you stronger and actually the best way to move on is to take time out, evaluate your life and find something that you will motivate you. I mean look at Ce Ce training hard and loosing her baby weight has done her the world of good. ‘I Bet’ is definitely a good come back song for her. I would like to share this beautiful acoustic version of ‘I Bet’ and I hope it makes you feel chilled out as it did for me. The harmonies at 3.25 minutes in to the video is just FIRE!! (GREATNESS)

I Bet is now available to download Download the single at iTunes: http://smarturl.it/IBet Spotify: http://smarturl.it/CiaraIBet Google Play: http://smarturl.it/IBetGooglePlay Enjoy x Words By Vanessa Ryan

Leave a Reply

