NEW MUSIC FROM BLONDE FT RYAN ASHLEY ‘FOOLISH’

1560558_628631687203402_1698387606_n

Greetings all,

It’s been a while and i’m back with new music like I do.

If I said Foolish’ By Blonde ft Ryan Ashley some of you may not be familiar with this track. My description would be to think of 90’s RnB Jon B meets 2014 Ryan Ashley.  It’s been on the airwaves for a while now but I haven’t heard no one talking about it. So you know me as I do I wanted to give it the recognistion it deserves.

10256145_681420381924532_1504776665290465906_n

Blonde are duo producers  Adam Englefield and Jacob Manson from Bristol have created this upbeat greatness ‘Foolish’ is the first track taken from their debute E.P. The track features PMR Records signing Ryan Ashley who just adds extra sweetness.  I’m feeling this track a lot at the moment and it’s always good to hear or recognise producers creating new sounds or mixing old with new.

Make sure you all go support this track

Keep Updated with Blonde here:

Leave a Reply

