Crying For No Reason

 Greetings all,

So last week I gave you  new music from Fakta with his cover to Krept and Konan’s ‘Don’t Waste My Time’  to Craig David’s cover to Chris Brown’s ‘Loyal.’ As promised I will try to give you all new music every week, so this week I am feeling the beautiful Katy B’s new song ‘Crying for no reason’ but I found a remix by Morri$  that I particularly like, also congrats to Katy B as Crying for no reason reached no5 in the Big Top 40 chart over the weekend.

LITTLE RED  10TH FEBUARY New album includes 'Crying for no reason, 5AM and Aaliyah

LITTLE RED
10TH FEBUARY
New album includes ‘Crying for no reason, 5AM and Aaliyah

Check out this BIG remix by Morri$

Available now https://itunes.apple.com/gb/album/crying-for-no-reason/id771182904?affId=228524

Donaeo is back with his covers, as you know I have supported Doneao in the past and will continue as long as he gives us quality. Check out his ‘Don’t Waste Time Cover’http://youtu.be/jxbxNL-eBoU 

Would love to hear your views on Donaeo’s music.

Hit me up on who your currently feeling right now?

Stay locked to all things creative 🙂

Words by Vanessa Ryan

Leave a Reply

